Jesus’ Love, My Life | Series


Jesus’ friend John spent one-third of his gospel recounting what happened the night before the cross, information the other gospel writers did not record. This five-part series allows you to listen in and learn of the love and power of our triune God.


  1. I Can Be Fearless 
  2. Holy Spirit, HELP!     
  3. Love Leads to Action     
  4. Expect Pushback
  5. Let My Love Do the Talking