Skip to product information
1 of 1

Flawed but Blessed | Series

No reviews

Regular price $20.00
Regular price Sale price $20.00
Sale SOLD OUT! More coming soon

In this five-part series, Pastor Novotny walks through the accounts of Jacob in the Bible. The overall theme throughout these accounts is that despite Jacob’s lies, deceit, and dishonor, God’s grace prevailed. You will realize that though you are flawed like Jacob, God’s forgiveness and love are constant, and you can look to the Lord, trust in him, and see that he is with you all the time.


  1. Why Does God Love Me?     
  2. Why Does God Love Liars?     
  3. Is God Here?     
  4. How Does Grace Change Me?     
  5. How Boldly Can I Pray?

These five messages are on one DVD.